Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jill Barbian

Jill Barbian

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Barbian
"I was really stressed after locking my keys in the car, but Cassie at State Farm made it super easy for me to file my claim for a locksmith. The whole process was really smooth."
Profile photo of Julie Rasman

Julie Rasman

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Rasman
"I worked primarily with Nicole Colby (like the cheese she said 😀)She was great and helped me through a tough spot . I also got a great deal on my insurance. The rest of the staff has been very helpful and I liked that they sent a mailing with their pictures. A very nice touch I definitely would recommend them"
Profile photo of Robert Blankenhagen

Robert Blankenhagen

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Blankenhagen
"I want to say thank you to Cassie Syvertson, who works in the Joe Tamm office in Greenfield. Cassie assisted me with an issue of settling the estate of my mother. She accomplished what neither I nor my estate attorney could not get done. She was polite, gracious, understanding and persistent in resolving the issue and I much appreciate her resolve in settling the problem. I notified State Farm she deserves an award for customer service as she personifies that company goal. Thank you, Cassie!"
Profile photo of Gloria Tz

Gloria Tz

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Tz
"I had an unfortunate incident in a grocery store parking lot while I was shopping inside caused by a runaway careless driver. I've never made an auto claim previously, and I was quite upset and perplexed. I called Tamm's office and from the onset, Kathi handled all my anxiety and concerns very efficiently and courteously. She filed my claim, located a garage near my home to get a free estimate, contacted them, and within a very short time that office called me to set up an appointment. Kathi handled everything from start to finish for me. A great employee who goes over and above. Thank you, Kathi."
Profile photo of Thomas K.

Thomas K.

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas K.
"Nicole was very helpful with my insurance issues. She actually went extra steps to work with me"
Profile photo of Charles Gehlhaart

Charles Gehlhaart

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Gehlhaart
"The agents are always both thoughtful and helpful. They have always been available when needed and responded to my questions quickly."
Profile photo of Richard Mannisto

Richard Mannisto

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Mannisto
"Joe Tamm's office is the best. They are extremely efficient and help you out over the phone with the best solutions. We needed to add coverage for our college son in another state. Joe didn't have a license for MN, but he gave four agents to call who did and within 15 minutes we had the out of state coverage we needed...that's great service!! Good job State Farm Team!!"
Profile photo of Jannie Trammel

Jannie Trammel

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jannie Trammel
"Nicole may not realize it, but she has become an invaluable member of my intimate household. She's been a tremendous help to both my mother and daughter with their automotive quotes and policies. Additionally, she's recently lent her expertise to assist me with a business policy and renters insurance. What I appreciate most about Nicole is her professionalism, knowledge, and efficiency. She doesn't waste time on extra chatter or unnecessary fluff - she simply gets the job done. Her thoroughness and communication skills are also top-notch, and she always stays on schedule. As a busy woman with a lot on my plate, I've been grateful to have Nicole's assistance as I chip away at my never-ending to-do list. Working with her has been an absolute pleasure."
Profile photo of John Gehlhaart

John Gehlhaart

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Gehlhaart
"This agency has always provided excellent service. I was with Julie Brown for years and now with Joe Tamm. Both Haley and Cassie are great advocates for their customers!"
Profile photo of Tyler Feeney

Tyler Feeney

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Feeney
"I had an Auto as well as Renters Insurance policy through this State Farm location and was extremely satisfied. Their offices made it very easy to transfer my policies from IL to WI and again from WI to OH making multiple re-locations a breeze. Team members were always very eager to help me when I had questions and concerns and always responded to emails and phone calls within 24 hours (often faster). When I moved out of state they even helped me identify a new state farm agent and aided in the transfer of my policies. All team members were a pleasure to work with, especially Cassie. Would highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of bm lancaster

bm lancaster

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by bm lancaster
"Haley signed me up for the “drive safe and save” program which not only saves me money but made me a better driver! Plus she gives me that great, small-town Greenfield customer service!"
Profile photo of Michelle Woyak

Michelle Woyak

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Woyak
"After searching for alternatives to our current car and home insurance, we found State Farm. The price was less than what we were paying, and we always receive personable, friendly service! They took the time to understand our needs and worked with us to find the best plan and discounts. Thanks to you and your team!"